Health Foundation announces new Board Chairs and Members

June 4, 2018

The Paso del Norte Health Foundation is pleased to announce the reelection of Sharon Butterworth to serve additional year 2018-19 as Board Chair. Ms. Butterworth has served on the board since 2013 and is a community advocate on mental health issues.

Ruben Guerra was appointed as Vice-Chair. He has served on the board since 2016 and is President and CEO of Guerra Investment Advisors.

The Health Foundation also elected three new members to the Board of Directors – Charles DeWetter with Coldwell Banker Legacy, Adrian Rodriguez with El Paso Electric and Annette Cordova Hoy, MD, Obstetric and Gynecology. For a complete list of board members, visit the Foundation’s website at

Back to News