News

News

Texas Tobacco 21 goes into effect on September 1

August 23, 2019

On September 1, 2019, Texas Tobacco 21, the law that raises the minimum legal sales age for tobacco from 18 years to 21 years, officially goes into effect. The law includes violations for purchasing or attempting to purchase cigarettes, e-cigarettes, or tobacco products, as well as the use or possession of these…

Read More

Initiative Spotlight

Pdnnhf smokefree