Health Foundation announces New Board Officers, Members

January 6, 2021

The Paso del Norte Health Foundation is pleased to announce the election of Lisa Saenz as Chair and Charles de Wetter as Vice-Chair for the 2021 Health Foundation Board of Directors. Ms. Saenz has served on the board since 2015, serving as Vice-Chair and Chair of the Finance, Audit and IT Committee. Ms. Saenz is Executive Vice President-CFO for WestStar Bank. Mr. de Wetter joined the board in 2015. He served as the Chair of the Allocations Committee. Mr. de Wetter is a broker for Coldwell Banker Legacy.

The Paso del Norte Health Foundation also welcomed Amy Marcus, community advocate, to the Board of Directors for a first-term, along with Ruben Guerra, Guerra Investment Advisors, and Susan Melendez, community advocate, for second terms.

For a complete list of board members, click here.

Back to News