Foundations announce New Board Chair and Members

June 3, 2015

The Paso del Norte Health Foundation is pleased to announce the election of Carolyn Mora, as the new 2015-16 Board Chair. Ms. Mora has served on the board since 2010 and is a Certified Public Accountant, Carolyn L. Mora Financial Services.

Jose Prieto, M.D. was appointed as Vice-Chair and Chair-Elect. He has served on the board since 2011 and is in private practice, Partners in Pediatrics.

The Foundation also elected four new members to the Board of Directors – Guadalupe “Pita” de la Vega, Vice-President of Almacenes Distribuidores de la Frontera, Bruce Esterline, Senior Vice President of Meadows Foundation, Marina Monsisvais, Owner of Barracuda Public Relations, and Lisa Saenz, First Senior Vice President Controller, West Star Bank.

The Paso del Norte Foundation (PDNF) is pleased to recognize Robert Ash as the 2015-2016 Board Chair. The PDNF Board is appointed by the Board of Directors of the Paso del Norte Health Foundation. Board members serve three-year terms.

Back to News